21 Reviews of Shin Minori from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 21 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4, Good

“Enjoyed by our people at our event!”

The food was advertised accurately (size and content). Arrived promptly and nice and fresh. Enjoyed by our people at our event.

  • Nicole Maddocks, 19 May 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th May 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“”

Quantity of food did not seem to be as much as advertised. But taste and quality were what was to be expected from Minori

  • Marcus, 23 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Apr 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“”

Enjoyed!

  • Angel, 4 Feb 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Feb 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good food and fresh sashimi ”

Good food and fresh sashimi

  • Elishey, 7 Jan 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jan 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

Food is fresh and delivery timely. Will order again.

  • Charlie, 19 Dec 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Dec 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

even on the day of the delivery, we were unsure if it will arrive. We did receive the 2 days prior notice from Caterspot. I think confirmation the day before would be better than 2 days prior.

  • Donna, 28 Nov 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Nov 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

Quality restaurant food. 2nd time ordering.

  • Catherine, 26 Nov 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Nov 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Fresh Sashimi, reasonable price, large selection for the order from menu buffet. Will come back again!

  • Mandy, 19 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

LOVE THE PLACE. Always go there with my hubby. Very fast service and great taste. Would go there and just whack Sashimi.

  • Joanne, 19 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Great variety of Japanese dishes and slightly on the pricey mark. Otherwise it's good and worthy for once in a while

  • Lionel, 18 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food