105 Reviews of Cedele from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 105 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4, Good

“Keep up the good work!”

For once I managed to find a caterer who listens who heard me who assured me that my order whom I totally distrust Cedele for past 5 years catering one of the worst who have once did anything right from start till end.. Thanks caterspot.. I hope u keep up the good work and not just this once.may we be able to order from you again .. Appreciate the hard work from first call follow up emails updates I so totally appreciate it .. Cheers!! Xoxo

  • Nora Jan Sim, 16 May 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th May 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“”

  • Juminah, 2 May 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Apr 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Super friendly, great food, on time!”

Super friendly, great food, on time!

  • Kate, 1 May 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Apr 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“good feedback from guests”

Receive good feedback from guests who have tried the items.

  • Karen, 26 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Apr 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“”

great packaging for corporate lunch.

  • Shifa, 26 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Apr 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“”

The Melon in the fruit platter was not good and the sandwiches were very small not enough for 12 people.

  • Caitriona, 14 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Apr 2017
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The respond time is very efficient ”

The respond time is very efficient and delivery was on time and delivery guy very friendly and polite.

  • Puspadewy, 11 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Apr 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“”

Good food! Value for $$$

  • Grace, 6 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Apr 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Very pleasant. Will definitley order from Caterspot again”

Caterspot has always been an easy to navigate portal for food orders and they are very prompt with their service. Very pleasant. Will definitley order from CaterSpot again. Thank you

  • Elly, 5 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Apr 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food came in fresh. ”

Overall the food came in fresh. Was a good experience ordering from caterspot. I will order again for our next event.

  • Audrey, 3 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Apr 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value