54 Reviews of Rasa Rasa Halal Delights from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.1/5 based on 54 reviews
  • Food
    4.1, Good
  • Service
    4.2, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“”

Delivery staff is on time and the set up was fast.

  • Sally, 2 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Aug 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Worth it”

Food was nice. Family and in laws liked it. The servings given was worth the value paid.

  • Zubaidah, 30 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Jul 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good service as this is my 1st time experience”

Very friendly approached and helpful with the orders.Good service as this is my 1st time experience

  • Widyawaty, 23 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jul 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Thumbs Up!”

The food was delicious. The coconut milk wasn't enough for the dessert Pular Hitam. Otherwise, Thumbs Up!

  • shalini, 18 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jul 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Their service was outstanding!!”

Their service was outstanding

  • Kasman, 12 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Jul 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delivery was on time as promised. Food was great! ”

Delivery was on time as promised. They even added 3 extra vegetarian bentos as requested. Hassle free and great set up. Most of the food I ordered were really delicious.

  • Nurul, 6 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Jul 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Excellent and Exceptional service!!!”

Good and efficient service from the time making the order till to the end of the event. Although its raining the setup is fast and on time. The food is nice and most of my guest says its nice and the portion is huge. For sure will try again next .Good well done. Thumbs up very happy from the starts till the end.

  • Zainas, 20 Jun 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Jun 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food is very nice and the service is really good”

My friends and relative like the food very much .. they say food is very nice and the service is really good , will definitly choose this cater next food ..thanks CaterSpot !

  • Tay Jessica, 18 Jun 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Jun 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“”

  • Nensirati , 9 Jun 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jun 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great service with responsive actions”

Great service with responsive actions, despite that it was a last minute arrangement. I believed we had impressed our clients as they complimented much on the food.

  • Elaine, 24 May 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd May 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value