86 Reviews of Rasa Rasa Halal Delights from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.2/5 based on 86 reviews
  • Food
    4.1, Good
  • Service
    4.3, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“The food was excellent and nice. Worth the money. Good service and portion was more than enough for 25 person. Overall satisfied customer.”

Overall was good.

  • Maisarah, 6 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Worth the money & good food”

.

  • Aidil, 5 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Mar 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“They came on time. Food was enough for my guest. Delicious. It was the right choice to choose Rasa Rasa. I will stick to them for my next event.”

Everything was perfect.

  • Hamzah, 3 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Nice set up and friendly staffs”

Friendly service by sales staff and delivery personnel. Set up was better than we expected except the flower looks more than Indian floral set up

  • Rose Lim, 28 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Mar 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“It's my first time ordering from this caterer; I hope to engage them again in future so that I can compare their food quality during an off-peak season. ”

We ordered for 30 pax during the recent CNY get together and for once, the food quantity was sufficient and there was no left over. The portion was about right, 2 carbo dish and good size prawns. Friends commented that the quality of food was above average. What was also interesting was the yusheng they served us; they provided fried fish fillet (guess for practical reasons).

  • Joyce, 21 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“First time trying. Feedbacks from relatives were good. Everything was good except the delivery was late for 30min.”

.

  • Pauline, 19 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Feb 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Rasa catering service was great”

Rasa catering service was great from confirmation of order to reminder of 1 day prior of event and punctual delivery and collection. Delivery staff is very professional and polite. Food portion and taste was consider good except the noodles which taste a bit too salty.

  • steven, 29 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Feb 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Good food and presentation

  • Nadiah, 9 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Dec 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Some of the food are good while some needs an improvement. ”

Overall, still value for money. The portion is enough for all.

  • febriana, 28 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Dec 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • edwin, 26 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Dec 2017
1.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes