17 Reviews of Team Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.1/5 based on 17 reviews
  • Food
    3.9, OK
  • Service
    4.3, Good
  • Value
    4.1, Good
  • On-Time Delivery
    73%

“The food was awesome and in great portion. ”

It was a very simple, nice and efficient process to order, especially during peak periods and last min orders like Christmas season. The food was awesome and in great portion.

  • HO, 9 Jan 2017
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Dec 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food is tasty. ”

Ive ordered mini buffet. Huge serving of main dish and some sides like cereal fish fillet and curry chicken. Food is tasty.

  • Wenqi, 1 Jan 2017
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Dec 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Thanks so much Team catering for a job well done!!”

Team catering did a great job! Our church did a community event on Christmas Eve. As this was a big event, it was planned many mths before. Patrick communicated with me without fail. A lot of changes were made but he was very accommodating. The set up was required to be done a day before and they sent their guys up to set up despite already busy with their other orders. Food came on time. Plenty to feed the community that walked in. Staff were very professional and smiley all the time. Food was tasty and up to standard. Would I recommend them, sure absolutely would. No regrets having them as the main caterer of our event. Thanks so much Team catering for a job well done!!

  • Jeanette, 26 Dec 2016
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Dec 2016
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Food is nice and will try again.”

  • Alan, 21 Dec 2016
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

It was a shame the food was late, but the driver did call to let me know he was late, so that helped a little bit. Food was pretty good. Generous quantity and nice taste. Pretty good value for money overall I felt.

  • Michael, 18 Dec 2016
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Dec 2016
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Cold food”

  • WANTING, 17 Dec 2016
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Dec 2016
2 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“”

We ordered the food for a children's camp. The packet lunch of fried mee tai mak with honey glazed mid-wings and fried wanton was excellent value for money - the food was tasty and the portion generous.

  • Eunice, 9 Dec 2016
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Dec 2016
4.5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Everything was good except for delivery timing was 30mins late. Whenever there is SingTel's ordering, there will be a seminar or training going on, hence, it's best to be on time. (Too early, foods will be cold too)

  • Irene, 1 Dec 2016
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Nov 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“”

A big thank you to Team Catering for providing a wonderful service, as well as both lunch n dinner buffets during my Wedding cum House Warming which falls on the same day as planned. Thank you for helping to advise us on the type of food to prepare for the guest, including proposing the delicious BBQ section which received lots of � from my guests. Frankly, all the food were indeed YUM YUM hahaha. In fact most of my guests were also aiming for the BBQ section! Of course not to forget their service were good, efficient and on time which gave me no headache during my big day. Well done Team Catering!

  • Lionel, 18 Nov 2016
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Nov 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service

You tiao was disappointing. Hard, dry and cold. Feels like overdone with no crips at all Rock solid

  • Raymond, 7 Nov 2016
  • Authentic Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Nov 2016
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes